Uncategorized

Debate

I have a knack for debates. There’s something thrilling about arguing your point till either you have been beaten or proved you are right. I enjoy debating things that I don’t have to study though, things I already posses a knowledge of…well now I am working on a debate to run for “Democratic Governor of Texas”. It’s a school thing, I am looking forward to the speaking/debating but right now I have to do prep-work for it. So off I go to figure out what to do with property tax, raise it or lower it? That is the question and so now i must find an answer…wish me luck

~ BlondHeadedHunk

Standard

Leave a Reply

