Life, Road Trip, School

It Begins

Today I am headed to Arizona for the first time in my life. I’m going with my school for about a week and a half. I’ll get to see the Grand Canyon and other places of interest whilst there. I’m looking forward to that but not so much the trip there. It’s a 16 hour drive straight through but bring a school full and that changes. Suddenly it’s 2 days worth of driving because of eating and gas and all. The worst part is that we are not allowed to use headphones in the vehicles. Personally I think it’s a stupid rule, who wouldn’t? 

So what adventures lie ahead? I suppose we will see. So far it has been uneventful and rather boring. Wish me luck

~ BlondHeadedHunk

Standard

Leave a Reply

